Life Ball

Life Ball > Contact

Contact

Life Ball Team
Werdertorgasse 1, 1010 Vienna
Tel. +43-1-595 56 00
Fax +43-1-595 56 77
lifeball@lifeball.org

CEO
Gery Keszler

Executive Assistant to CEO
Mag. Judith Wieltschnig
+43-1-595 56 00 – 29
judith.wieltschnig@lifeball.org

CFO
Ing. Sonja Hauser
+43-1-595 56 00 – 10
sonja.hauser@lifeball.org

Head of Sponsoring/Marketing
Mag. Silvia Ramsauer
+43-1-595-5600 – 13
silvia.ramsauer@lifeball.org

Assistant Sponsoring/Marketing
Bakk. Thomas Pammer
+43-1-595-5600 – 14
thomas.pammer@lifeball.org

International Relations
Mag. Magdalena Schuster
+43-1-595-5600 – 24
magdalena.schuster@lifeball.org

Artist Department
Mag. Amir Salar Sirdjani
+43-1-595 56 00 – 15
amir.sirdjani@lifeball.org

Artistic Production
Marlena Gubo
+43-1-595 56 00 – 23
backstage@lifeball.org

Head of Press & PR
Doris Pommerening
+43-1-595 56 00 – 12
presse@lifeball.org

Press & PR
Mag. Kristin Längle, MAS
+43-1-595 56 00 – 20
kristin.laengle@lifeball.org

Head of Production Department
Mag. Florian Neumann
+43-1-595 56 00 – 28
florian.neumann@lifeball.org

Production
Mag. Stefanie Furch
+43-1-595 56 00 – 16
produktion@lifeball.org

Ticketing & Backoffice
Curt Shertzer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 22
curt.shertzer@lifeball.org

F & B Coordination
any.act
gastro@lifeball.org